We found out the headliners a few months ago and now we know everyone who will be at Taste of Country this year.

We already knew that the headliners were Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts, Little Big Town and joining them were Brooks & Dunn as well as Brett Eldredge. Now, we can officially announce the rest of the line-up coming to Hunter Mountain on June 7-9th.

Joining the headliners, you will also see: Josh Turner, Brett Young, Michael Ray, LANCO, Walker Hayes, Lindsay Ell, Runaway June, Tyler Rich, Brandon Lay, Ross Ellis, and Adam Doleac. The exact dates of each of these artists will be coming soon.

Tickets and passes are currently available through TasteOfCountryFestival.com. Ticket prices will increase tonight (January 31st) at 11:59pm so don't wait to buy them! This year's lineup features more big name acts than ever and even has a great mix of old time favorites and fresh new faces as a plus. You can also buy your camping passes if you want to make a whole weekend out of it and not miss a minute of the country music.


More From 107.7 WGNA