Fan voting is now open for ACM Entertainer of the Year and New Artist of the Year!

Luke BryanFlorida Georgia LineJason AldeanGarth Brooks, and Miranda Lambert are up for Entertainer of the Year.

Cole SwindellSam Hunt, and Thomas Rhett are the New Artist nominees.

Vote now and get details at

You can vote once a day every day until April 19!

(New Artist voting ends at 8 p.m.  eastern on the night of the show.  Entertainer of the Year voting will end "on or about" 10:45 p.m. eastern, also on the night of the show. The ACMs are going down April 19 on CBS.)

Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan are back as your hosts!

I'll be live tweeting during the show @Bethany44 and @WGNAFM - give us a follow!

2014 ACMS
Ethan Miller, Getty Images

More From 107.7 WGNA