We knew the headliners coming to the Taste of Country Music Festival on Hunter Mountain and finally, they've announced the daily lineup so you know who you'll see on which day.

The Taste of Country Music Festival is on June 7-9th and we already were getting excited for the full line-up. The three-day music festival sold out last year so if you're looking to get your three-day passes or single-day passes, this is the time because prices increase on April 10th.

On Friday, June 7th: Keith Urban, Josh Turner, Walker Hayes, Runaway June, Brandon Lay, and Jessica Lynn.

On Saturday, June 8th: Rascal Flatts, Brooks & Dunn, Brett Young, LANCO, Tyler Rich, Ross Ellis, and Lyssa Coulter.

On Sunday, June 9th: Little Big Town, Brett Eldredge, Michael Ray, Lindsay Ell, Adam Doleac, and Annie Brobst.

Single-day tickets are on sale now, the last day to buy tickets at the current price is 11:59pm ET on Tuesday, April 9th. Also, limited campsites and parking are available so get those while you still can.

Credit: Taste of Country Music Festival
Credit: Taste of Country Music Festival

More From 107.7 WGNA