Brett Eldredge released some details about his upcoming Christmas album called "Glow" and I cannot wait to get a copy but alas we will all have to wait until October 28.

On his website, Brett talks about why he called the album "Glow." He says:

"I originally had the idea for a song called ‘Glow’ as the vision of someone you love, making your whole world light up,” says Eldredge. “It captures the simplicity of sitting next to the dimly lit Christmas tree and watching her glow in the lights. There’s a line where I compare that to the image of ‘sunshine over a field of snow."

The album will be full of amazing Christmas classics including a duet with Meghan Trainor. Here is the rundown of the track listing for the album.

  1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (ft. Meghan Trainor)
  3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. Glow
  6. White Christmas
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. Merry Little Christmas
  9. Silent Night
  10. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  11. First Noel

To get you in the mood and show you just how amazing Brett's voice is, here he is doing "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" last year. It is amazing!


More From 107.7 WGNA