One of the people we haven't seen a whole lot of in the more recent trailers for 'The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1' is Peeta. Yes, we saw him in those earlier "message from Capitol" teasers, all in white with President Snow and Joanna, but the trailers for the latest installment of Katniss' harrowing journey have been mostly absent of her bread-making friend. Until now! And it looks like Gale is not too pleased about it.

The latest teaser for 'Mockingjay - Part 1' is here, and in it our favorite glamorous hype-man Caesar Flickerman assures us that we're going to want to see this. That's when Peeta appears, speaking as a mouthpiece for President Snow and the Capitol, upsetting Gale, who thinks Peeta is nuts for staying there with everything that's going on. The other bits and pieces glimpsed in the teaser are mostly familiar from previous trailers, like Katniss pledging to protect and help the districts, and Julianne Moore making an appearance as new character Commander Coin.

Also released today is the full tracklisting for the 'Mockingjay - Part 1' soundtrack, curated by Lorde, and featuring her new original song for the film "Yellow Flicker Beat," as well as Kanye West's reworked version of the song. The fifth track on the album is a special surprise track that will be announced soon. You can view the full track list below:

1.    Meltdown - Stromae feat. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, and Haim

2.    Dead Air - CHVRCHES

3.    Scream My Name - Tove Lo

4.    Kingdom - Charli XCX feat. Simon Le Bon


6.    Lost Souls - Raury

7.    Yellow Flicker Beat - Lorde

8.    The Leap - Tinashe

9.    Plan The Escape (Son Lux Cover) - Bat For Lashes

10.  Original Beast - Grace Jones

11.  Flicker (Kanye West Rework) - Lorde

12.  Animal - XOV

13.  This Is Not A Game - The Chemical Brothers feat. Miguel

14.  Ladder Song - Lorde

More From 107.7 WGNA