Well, this is the perfect way to get into the holiday spirit!  Sara Evans will soon release her very first collection of holiday songs.

'At Christmas' will feature 10 of Sara's favorite Christmas carols, including ‘O Holy Night,’ ‘Winter Wonderland’ and ‘O Come All Ye Faithful.’ She also includes ’12 Days of Christmas,’ which she recorded with two of her daughters, 12-year-old Olivia and 10-year-old Audrey!  How sweet is that!?

Don't forget, Sara will also be appearing on the ABC show, ‘Nashville.’ She will appear as herself in the Oct. 29 episode.  Set your DVR now!

‘At Christmas’ will be available for pre-order exclusively at Walmart. The album will be available on Nov. 17.

Here's the lineup:

1. ‘At Christmas’
2. ‘Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas’
3. ‘The 12 Days of Christmas’
4. ‘Silent Night’
5. ‘Winter Wonderland’
6. ‘O Holy Night’
7. ‘Run Rudolph Run’
8. ‘I’ll Be Home for Christmas’
9. ‘Go Tell It on the Mountain’
10. ‘O Come All Ye Faithful’

Sara Evans
Rick Diamond, Getty Images

More From 107.7 WGNA