The Country Music Hall of Fame has announced that Ronnie Milsap, Mac Wiseman, and Hank Cochran are the newest members in 2014!

Superstar Hitmaker Ronnie Milsap, Songwriter Hank Cochran, and Bluegrass Legend Mac Wiseman will enter the Country Music Hall of Fame at a special medallion ceremony in the Fall.

CMA created the Country Music Hall of Fame in 1961 to recognize individuals for their outstanding contributions to the format with Country Music’s highest honor. Inductees are chosen by CMA’s Hall of Fame Panels of Electors, which consist of anonymous voters appointed by the CMA Board of Directors.


More From 107.7 WGNA