The winners at the 2017 CMA Awards included some big surprises.

Kelsea Ballerini joined Good Morning America host Lara Spencer during a special live broadcast from Nashville Wednesday morning (Nov. 8), and they announced the winners in the categories of Music Video of the Year and Musical Event of the Year.

Brothers Osborne took home Music Video of the Year for their clever video for "It Ain't My Fault," the fourth single from Pawn Shop. They beat out videos from Keith Urban, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town and Thomas Rhett with Maren Morris, scoring a pretty big upset.

Glen Campbell took home Musical Event of the Year posthumously along with fellow country legend Willie Nelson. The two collaborated on a new rendition of Nelson's classic "Funny How Time Slips Away" for Campbell's final album, Adios.

The rest of the 2017 CMA Awards were awarded during the live broadcast on Wednesday night. Lambert, LBT, Urban, Jon Pardi, Chris Stapleton and even Taylor Swift took home top awards, with Garth Brooks once again claiming Entertainer of the Year.

Take a look at all of the night's biggest winners at the 2017 CMA Awards below.

2017 CMA Awards Winners:

Entertainer of the Year

Garth Brooks - THE WINNER!
Luke Bryan
Eric Church
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert - THE WINNER!
Reba McEntire
Maren Morris
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year

Dierks Bentley
Eric Church
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton - THE WINNER!
Keith Urban

Album of the Year

Little Big Town, The Breaker
Chris Stapleton, From A Room: Vol. 1 - THE WINNER!
Lady Antebellum, Heart Break
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, The Nashville Sound
Miranda Lambert, The Weight of These Wings

New Artist of the Year

Luke Combs
Old Dominion
Brett Young
Jon Pardi - THE WINNER!
Lauren Alaina

Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriters)

“Body Like a Back Road,” Sam Hunt (Zach Crowell, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)
“Tin Man,” Miranda Lambert (Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert, Jon Randall)
“Better Man,” Little Big Town (Taylor Swift) - THE WINNER!
“Dirt on My Boots,” Jon Pardi (Rhett Akins, Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley)
“Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Keith Urban (Clint Lagerberg, Hillary Lindsey, Steven Lee Olsen)

Single of the Year

Little Big Town, "Better Man"
Keith Urban, "Blue Ain't Your Color " - THE WINNER
Sam Hunt, "Body Like a Back Road
Jon Pardi, "Dirt on My Boots"
Miranda Lambert, "Tin Man"

Vocal Group of the Year

Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town - THE WINNER!
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts
Zac Brown Band

Vocal Duo of the Year

Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae
Brothers Osborne - THE WINNER!

Musical Event of the Year
Thomas Rhett feat. Maren Morris, "Craving You"
Glen Campbell with Willie Nelson, "Funny How Time Slips Away" — WINNER!
Eric Church feat. Rhiannon Giddens, "Kill a Word"
Kenny Chesney with Pink, "Setting the World on Fire"
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, "Speak to a Girl"

Music Video of the Year

“Better Man,” Little Big Town
“Blue Ain’t Your Color,” Keith Urban
“Craving You,” Thomas Rhett feat. Maren Morris
“Vice,” Miranda Lambert
“It Ain’t My Fault,” Brothers Osborne — WINNER!

Musician of the Year

Jerry Douglas
Paul Franklin
Dann Huff
Mac McAnally - THE WINNER!
Derek Wells

Greatest CMA Moment of All Time? Here's Our Faves

We Promise You’ve Never Seen a Cover Quite Like This!

More From 107.7 WGNA