We knew our headliners already, but the list of country music artists didn't just stop with them. Trailblazer 2020 just announced new artists coming to Hunter Mountain!

Hunter Mountain announced that Trailblazer 2020 was coming as a new three-day festival on June 12-14th. So far we knew that our headliners over the three days were Dierks Bentley, Thomas Rhett, and Luke Bryan. Joining them would be Kelsea Ballerini, Cole Swindell, Hardy, The Cadillac Three, Dylan Scott, Matt Stell, Gabby Barrett, Blanco Brown, Jon Langston, Clare Dunn, and more! Now, we know more!

Added to Trailblazer 2020 as part of "Next from Nashville" is Niko Moon, Filmore, Brandon Ratliff, Hailey Whitters, Teddy Robb, Kylie Morgan, Trea London, Caroline Jones, Avenue Beat, Ashland Craft, Dan Smalley, Alex Hall, Sykamore, and Larry Fleet.

Hurry up and don't wait to get your passes because the three-day festival pass prices for general admission and VIP increase on February 29th! Check out the full line-up and buy your passes on the Trailblazer website.

For additional information on parking, camping, and more, visit WGNA.com.

107.7 WGNA logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

More From 107.7 WGNA