2 Major Superstars and a Rising Star are joining forces to give us a new song that could be one of the biggest hits of Spring 2014.

Florida Georgia Line has released a new single featuring Luke Bryan titled 'This Is How We Roll.' The tune was written by Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard of Florida Georgia Line, Luke Bryan, and 'Chillin' It' singer Cole Swindell.

Florida Georgia Line and Luke Bryan are set to debut the song at the 2014 ACM Awards in Las Vegas on April 6 on CBS.