Willie Nelson is almost 80, but the country superstar will stay as relevant as ever with the release of 'Let's Face the Music and Die,' a collection of one of the most prolific entertainer's American standards, country classics and original tunes.

Nelson returns with his family band for the 14-song collection, a follow-up to his 2012 offering, 'Heroes,' which found the iconic singer collaborating with his son, Lukas Nelson, as well as a slew of artists including Sheryl Crow, Merle Haggard and Jamey Johnson.

When it comes to working with his family, Nelson says the experience is always a privilege. “It’s great to have your kids on the stage with you,” shares the father-of-seven. “Especially if they’re good. Yeah, that’s as good as it gets.”

The album, out March 5, is the first studio recording from Nelson since 'Heroes' was released last May. The legend will continue to tour leading up to the album release with a string of dates booked through mid-May.

Willie Nelson 'Let's Face the Music and Dance' Track Listing:

1. 'Let's Face the Music and Dance'
2. 'Is the Better Part Over'
3. 'You'll Never Know'
4. 'Vous Et Moi'
5. 'Walking My Baby Back Home'
6. 'Matchbox'
7. 'Twilight Time'
8. 'I Can't Give You Anything But Love'
9. 'I'll Keep on Loving You'
10. 'I Wish I Didn't Love You So'
11. 'South of the Border'
12. 'Nuage'
13. 'Marie (The Dawn Is Breaking)'
14. 'Shame on You'