We're less than two months away from Taste of Country Music Festival and the daily schedule for the day's lineups has finally been announced!

The festival is happening at Hunter Mountain June 13, 14 and 15. Friday will kick off with Gwen Sebastian on the Ram Guts & Glory Stage at 3 p.m., while Ashley Winters will take on the Bud Light stage at 5:30 p.m. followed later by Gwen Sebastian the Timothy Chance Band. Also on the Ram Guts & Glory Stage, Eric Paslay, Blackjack Billy, Dierks Bentley and Brantley Gilbert will perform.

On Saturday, Jamie Lynn Spears takes the main stage at noon followed by the Cadillac Three, Charlie Worsham, Leah Turner, Craig Morgan, Randy Houser and Brad Paisley closing out the day. The Bud Light stage will feature the Hop City Hellcats and Jessica Lynn later in the day.

Jessica Lynn will also kick off Sunday's music on the main stage at noon, followed by Chase Rice, Tyler Farr, Thomas Rhett, Thompson Square and Hank Williams Jr. The Bud Light stage will feature Rachel Lipsky later in the day.

To see the full lineup and exact times of performances click here, or download the Taste of Country Music Festival app here for all your festival info!