Contact Us

2013 Albany Area Spring Country Concert Guide – Kenny Chesney, Miranda Lambert, Lady Antebellum Tour Stops

Kenny Chesney
Getty Images

After a long cold winter with very few shows, the Albany area is about to come alive with some big country music tour stops for late Winter and Spring 2013.

Thursday, Feb. 7- Randy Houser at Vapor in Saratoga Casino and Raceway

Thursday, Feb. 14- The Henningsens at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park

Thursday, Feb. 21- Country Idol at Vapor at Saratoga Casino and Raceway

Monday, Feb. 25- Montgomery Gentry at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park

Saturday, March 2- Miranda Lambert, Dierks Bentley, Lee Brice at Times Union Center

Thursday, March 7- The Oak Ridge Boys at Turning Stone Casino

Thursday, March 21- Kenny Chesney, Eli Young Band, Kacey Musgraves at Times Union Center

Thursday, March 28- Country Idol at Vapor in Saratoga Casino and Raceway

Thursday, April 11- The Farm at the GE Theater at Proctors in Schenectady

Friday, April 12- The Charlie Daniels Band at Turning Stone Casino

Thursday, April 18- Country Idol at Vapor in Saratoga Casino and Raceway

Thursday, April 18- Scotty McCreery at The Palace Theater

Saturday, April 20- The Mavericks at Turning Stone Casino

Thursday, May 2- Dustin Lynch at Vapor in Saratoga Casino and Raceway

Thursday, May 16- Country Idol at Vapor in Saratoga Casino and Raceway

Thursday, June 13-Saturday, June 15- Taste of Country Music Festival at Hunter Mountain with Lady Antebellum, Billy Currington, Hunter Hayes, Joe Nichols, Montgomery Gentry, Trace Adkins, Dustin Lynch, Gloriana, Willie Nelson and more

Thursday, June 20- Country Idol Finals at Vapor in Saratoga Casino and Raceway

Check WGNA.com for updates and additions

 

More from WGNA

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://wgna.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on Today's Country - 107.7 WGNA quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Sign up for an account to comment, share your thoughts, and earn points to get great prizes.

Register on Today's Country - 107.7 WGNA quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!