It was another big night of Country Music at the 2013 Academy of Country Music Awards in Las Vegas. Here's a recap of the night's big winners.

New Male Artist- Brantley Gilbert

New Female Artist- Jana Kramer

New Duo Or Group- Florida Georgia Line

Best New Artist (Overall)- Florida Georgia Line

Video- Little Big Town 'Pontoon'

Song (award to songwriters)- 'Over You' performed by Miranda Lambert and written by Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert

Single (award to artist and producer)- 'Over You' performed by Miranda Lambert produced by Chuck Ainlay, Frank Liddell, and Glenn Worf

Vocal Group- Little Big Town

Vocal Event- Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Eric Church 'The Only Way I Know'

Vocal Duo- Thompson Square

Album- Chief- Eric Church

Male Vocalist- Jason Aldean

Female Vocalist- Miranda Lambert

Entertainer of The Year- Luke Bryan

Click here for off-camera winners including The Judds, Keith Whitley, Lady Antebellum and More

Did your favorite win? If not, please post who you think should have won in the comment section below.

Getty Images